HY Industry Corporation Limited

Aluminium Gitter

Aluminiumgitter von HY ist gepresst, in dem die Bearbeitungstechnologie von uns selbst erforscht und entwickelt wird. Aluminium-Gitter ist mit weniger Gewicht, hoher Intensität, kein Schweißpunkt, ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit, geringer Stromverbrauch und ziemlich günstigen Preis. In allen Arten von Metallrosten ist es ein zu hundert Prozent recycelbares Metallmaterial, was es zu einem umweltfreundlichen Material macht. Und es kann langfristigen Service ohne Korrosion zur Verfügung stellen. Aufgrund dieser überlegenen Eigenschaften wird Aluminiumgitter in Bauprojekten häufig verwendet. Es konnte als Aluminiumrostfußboden, gestauchtes Aluminiumgitter , Plattform, Gehweg, Fußböden, Lichtschutzraster in den Abwasser- und Abwasserbehandlungsanlagen, in der Marineüberbauanwendung , in den Offshoreufbohrgeräten , im Seehafenprojekt, im Flughafenprojekt, im Ozeanprojekt sowie in Stadt verwendet werden Gebäude.

Aluminiumgitter Eigenschaften:

Light weight
Safety and non-skip appearance
High intensity
No welding joints
Lower power consumption
Lower power consumption
Excellent corrosion resistance
It can be installed quickly by welding or bolting

All diese Eigenschaften, die es in Bauprojekten und bestimmten Industrieumgebung weit verbreitet machen.

Aluminium-Bodenroste Anwendungsbereiche:

Petroleum
chemical
metallurgy
aviation
municipal
construction
civil building
decoration
ocean project
other industries

HY Aluminium Grate bietet eine Reihe von Aluminiumgussrosten, I-Bar- Gitterrosten , Gitterrosten , Pressroste, etc.

Verfügbare Typen:

1. Flaches Oberflächengitter mit einer maximalen Länge von 7500mm und einer maximalen Breite von 1500mm
2. Gezahntes Oberflächengitter mit maximaler Länge von 7500mm u. Maximaler Breite
3. Andere Größen entsprechend Kundenanforderungen

Aluminium-Gitterrost Ausführungen verfügbar:

  • Mühle beenden
  • Klare Anodisierung
  • Pulverbeschichtung
  • Gestrecktes Aluminiumgitter

    Aluminiumgitter von HY ist gepresst, in dem die Bearbeitungstechnologie von uns selbst erforscht und entwickelt wird. Aluminium-Gitter ist mit weniger Gewicht, hohe Intensität, kein Schweißpunkt, ...

  • Ich Bar Gitter

    I-Bar Grating ist mit einer Form von "I" Bar, die humanistischer ist, um einige dürre Dinge durchzulassen. Mit dem engen Raum zwischen I-Bars von 11,1 mm, 33,3 mm usw. ist es eher für kleine th anwendbar. ..

  • Druckfestes Gitter

    Pressure Locked Grating besteht aus zwei extrudierten Lagerstäben, die diese miteinander verriegeln. Gesenk verschlossenen Gitter ist stark und fest genug, um schwere Dinge zu halten. Drücken Sie Lock-Gitter ist unser neu ...

  • Flush Top Gitter

    Flush Top Grating ist eine andere Art von Gitter auch genannt Schwalbenschwanz Gitter, die schön und stark ist. Flush-Top-Gitter ist vergleichbar mit gepresstem Aluminium Gitter mit dem gleichen Prozess, der einzige Unterschied ...

  • Plank Gitter

    Aufgrund der staatlichen Kontrolle in den Fabriken nehmen die Materialkosten stark zu. Der Preis für Aluminiummaterial steigt regelmäßig, während das für Stahlmaterial ...

  • Aluminiumgitter von HY ist gepresst, in dem die Bearbeitungstechnologie von uns selbst erforscht und entwickelt wird. Aluminium-Gitter ist mit weniger Gewicht, hohe Intensität, kein Schweißpunkt, ...

    E-Mail + 86-535-6501817
  • I-Bar Grating ist mit einer Form von "I" Bar, die humanistischer ist, um einige dürre Dinge durchzulassen. Mit dem engen Raum zwischen I-Bars von 11,1 mm, 33,3 mm usw. ist es eher für kleine th anwendbar. ..

    E-Mail + 86-535-6501817
  • Pressure Locked Grating besteht aus zwei extrudierten Lagerstäben, die diese miteinander verriegeln. Gesenk verschlossenen Gitter ist stark und fest genug, um schwere Dinge zu halten. Drücken Sie Lock-Gitter ist unser neu ...

    E-Mail + 86-535-6501817
  • Flush Top Grating ist eine andere Art von Gitter auch genannt Schwalbenschwanz Gitter, die schön und stark ist. Flush-Top-Gitter ist vergleichbar mit gepresstem Aluminium Gitter mit dem gleichen Prozess, der einzige Unterschied ...

    E-Mail + 86-535-6501817
  • Aufgrund der staatlichen Kontrolle in den Fabriken nehmen die Materialkosten stark zu. Der Preis für Aluminiummaterial steigt regelmäßig, während das für Stahlmaterial ...

    E-Mail + 86-535-6501817
-->

HY Industry Corporation Limited

Aluminum Grating

Aluminum grating from HY is swaged, in which the processing technology is researched and developed by ourselves. Aluminum Grating is with less weight, high intensity, no welding point, excellent corrosion resistance, low power consumption and pretty competitive price. In all kinds of a metal grate, it is a hundred percent recyclable metal material, which makes it an environmentally friendly material. And it can provide long-term service without corrosion. Due to these superior qualities, aluminum grating is widely used in construction projects. It could be used as aluminum grate flooring, swaged aluminum grating, platform, walkway, floors, sunscreen louvre in sewage and wastewater treatment plants, marine superstructure application, off-shore drilling rigs, seaport project, airport project, ocean project as well as city building.

Aluminum grating characteristics:

Light weight
Safety and non-skip appearance
High intensity
No welding joints
Lower power consumption
Lower power consumption
Excellent corrosion resistance
It can be installed quickly by welding or bolting

All these characteristics which make it widely used in construction projects and particular industry environment.

Aluminum Floor Grates Application areas:

Petroleum
chemical
metallurgy
aviation
municipal
construction
civil building
decoration
ocean project
other industries

HY Aluminum Grate provides a range of swaged aluminum gratings, I-bar gratings, flush top grating, press-locked gratings , etc.

Types Available:

1. Flat surface grating with max length of 7500mm & max width 1500mm
2. Serrated surface grating with max length of 7500mm& max width
3. Other sizes according to customers' requirements

Aluminum Floor Grating Finishes available:

  • Mill Finish
  • Clear Anodizing
  • Powder Coating
  • Swaged Aluminum Grating

    Aluminum grating from HY is swaged, in which the processing technology is researched and developed by ourselves. Aluminum Grating is with less weight, high intensity, no welding point, excellent corro...

  • I Bar Grating

    I-Bar Grating is with a shape of “I” bar, which is more humanistic to let some tenuous things go through.With the narrow space between I-bars of 11.1mm, 33.3mm etc, it is more applicable for tiny th...

  • Pressure Locked Grating

    Pressure Locked Grating is made of two extruded bearing bars, locking them together. Swage locked grating is strong and tight enough to hold on heavy things.Press lock grating is our newly designed pr...

  • Flush Top Grating

    Flush Top Grating is another kind of grating also called dove tail grating, which is beautiful and strong. Flush top grating is similar to swaged aluminum grating with the same process, The only diffe...

  • Plank Grating

    Might caused by the government control in factories, the cost of materials are increasing seriously. Price of aluminum material is going up and down regularly, while that of steel material is ...

  • Aluminum grating from HY is swaged, in which the processing technology is researched and developed by ourselves. Aluminum Grating is with less weight, high intensity, no welding point, excellent corro...

    E-mail +86-535-6501817
  • I-Bar Grating is with a shape of “I” bar, which is more humanistic to let some tenuous things go through.With the narrow space between I-bars of 11.1mm, 33.3mm etc, it is more applicable for tiny th...

    E-mail +86-535-6501817
  • Pressure Locked Grating is made of two extruded bearing bars, locking them together. Swage locked grating is strong and tight enough to hold on heavy things.Press lock grating is our newly designed pr...

    E-mail +86-535-6501817
  • Flush Top Grating is another kind of grating also called dove tail grating, which is beautiful and strong. Flush top grating is similar to swaged aluminum grating with the same process, The only diffe...

    E-mail +86-535-6501817
  • Might caused by the government control in factories, the cost of materials are increasing seriously. Price of aluminum material is going up and down regularly, while that of steel material is ...

    E-mail +86-535-6501817